2022 Board of Directors

President

Clint Overton, VW Connect

clinto@vwconnectllc.com


Immediate Past President

Arvid Veidmark, SSC Underground

arvid@sscunderground.com


Vice President

Justin Platchek, BPG Designs, LLC

jplatchek@bpgdesigns.com


Secretary/Treasurer

Jared Asay, Conover Asay CPAs, PLLC

jasay@conoverasay.com

Contractor Directors

Austin Stadeli, B-Line Directional Drilling, LLC

austin@B-LINEHDD.COM


Aric Smith, Achen-Gardner Construction

asmith@achen.com

Associate Directors

Robert Hill, CenturyLink

Robert.Hill2@CenturyLink.com  


Andrew Uster, Assured Partners

andrew.uster@assuredpartners.com


Larry Antolik, Vermeer Southwest

larry.antolik@vssw.com


Scott Bates, Core & Main

scott.bates@coreandmain.com 

AZUCA Arizona Chapter of NUCA

2303 N. 44th St. Ste 14-1104

Phoenix, AZ 85008

(970) 376-1190

Christine@nuca.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software